Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools


Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

Steering Committee

Internal Executive Committee

Jetze Tepe, Ph.D. - Chemistry
James Galligan, Ph.D. - Neuroscience
Stephanie Watts, Ph.D. - Pharmacology and Toxicology
S. Patrick Walton, Ph.D. - Chemical Engineering and Material Science

External Advisory Committee

Maragaret Gnegy, Ph.D. - University of Michigan
John Lazo, Ph.D. - Univerersity of Virigina
Paul Insel, Ph.D. - University of California, San Diego
David Pollock, Ph.D. - University of Alabama
Derek Leishman, Ph.D. - Eli Lily and Company, Adjunct Professor at Michigan State Unviersity