Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools


Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size


Faculty members interested in joining the IPSTP as training faculty should submit a request to Dr. Neubig with their CV and a brief description of their research and its relation to the Pharmacological Sciences.

Participating Faculty (* = Steering Committee Members)

Robert Abramovitch - Microbiology and Molecular Genetics

Andrea Amalfitano - Microbiology and Molecular Genetics

Eran Andrechek - Physiology

Jamie Bernard - Pharmacology and Toxicology

Allison Bernstein - Translation Science and Molecular Medicine

Sudin Bhattacharya - Pharmacology and Toxicology

Julia Busik - Physiology

Christina Chan - Chemical Engineering and Materials Science

Bin Chen - Pharmacology and Toxicology

* Bryan Copple - Pharmacology and Toxicology

Lee Cox - Physiology

Victor DiRita - Microbiology and Molecular Genetics

* Anne Dorrance - Pharmacology and Toxicology

Andrea Doseff - Physiology

James Galligan - Pharmacology and Toxicology

Kathleen Gallo - Physiology

Brian Gulbransen- Neuroscience

Bjoern Hamberger - Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Neal Hammer - Microbiology & Molecular Genetics

Norbert Kaminski - Pharmacology and Toxicology

Nicholas Kanaan - Translation Science and Molecular Medicine

John LaPres - Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Geoffroy Laumet - Physiology

Adam Lauver - Pharmacology and Toxicology

Kin Sing Lee - Pharmacology and Toxicology

* Gina Leinninger – Physiology

Karen Liby - Pharmacology and Toxicology

James Luyendyk - Pathobiology and Diagnostic Investigation

Erik Martinez-Hackert - Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Michelle Mazei-Robison - Physiology

* Richard Neubig - Pharmacology and Toxicology

Andrew Olive - Microbiology and Molecular Genetics

AJ Robison - Physiology

Cheryl Rockwell - Pharmacology and Toxicology

Erik Shapiro - Radiology

Caryl Sortwell -Translational Neuroscience

Kathy Steece-Collier -Translational Neuroscience

Gregory Swain - Chemistry

* Jetze Tepe - Chemistry

Neera Tewari-Singh - Pharmacology and Toxicology

Nathan Tykocki - Pharmacology and Toxicology

S. Patrick Walton - Chemical Engineering and Materials Science

Hongbing Wang - Physiology

Christopher Waters - Microbiology and Molecular Biology

Stephanie Watts - Pharmacology and Toxicology

Angela Wilson - Chemistry

Hua Xiao - Physiology 


External Advisory Committee

Margaret Gnegy - University of Michigan 

John Lazo - University of Virginia 

Paul Insel - University of California, San Diego 

David Pollock - University of Alabama 

Derek Leishman - Eli Lilly and Company