Doctoral Students

Bana Abolibdeh
Bana Abolibdeh
Lab: Dorrance
Phone: (517) 802-8291
Email: libdehba@msu.edu
Kibrom Alula
Kibrom Alula
Lab: Galligan
Phone: (517) 353-6609
Email: gebreme2@msu.edu
Kevin Baker
Kevin Baker
Lab: Luyendyk 
Phone: (517) 884-2057
Email: bakerk27@msu.edu 
Vanessa Benham
Vanessa Benham
Lab: Bernard
Phone: (517) 353-0238
Email: benhamva@msu.edu
Maja Blake
Maja Blake
Dual Degree DO/PhD
Lab: Amalfitano
Phone: (517) 884-5305
Email: blakemaj@msu.edu
Devin Dattmore
Devin Dattmore
Lab: Lee
Phone: (517) 353-1369
Email: dattmore@msu.edu
Nick Ether
Nick Ether
Lab: Lauver - Lilly Project
Phone: 517-884-0321
Email: ether@msu.edu
Olivia Favor
Olivia Favor

Lab: Lee
Phone: 517-353-1369
Email: favorli@msu.edu

Jade Feng
Huijie Jade Feng
Lab: Neubig
Phone: (517) 432-4512
Email: fenghuij@msu.edu
David Ferland
David Ferland
Lab: Watts
Phone: (517) 353-3900
Email: ferlandd@msu.edu
Robert Freeborn
Robert Freeborn
Lab: Rockwell 
Phone: (517) 884-6692
Email: freebor8@msu.edu
Jeremy Gingrich
Jeremy Gingrich
Lab: Veiga-Lopez 
Email: gingric9@msu.edu
Lauren Heine
Lauren Heine
Lab: Harkema
Email: heinelau@msu.edu
Dawn Henderlong
Dawn Henderlong
Lab: Lauver
Email: henderl7@msu.edu
Phone: 517-884-0321
Malique Jones
Malique Jones
Lab: Tewari-Singh
Phone: 517-884-0253
Email: jonesbro@msu.edu
Amanda Jurgelewicz
Amanda Jurgelewicz
Lab: LaPres
Phone: (517) 432-3269
Email: jurgelew@msu.edu
Luca Kaiser
Luca Kaiser
Dual Degree DO/PhD Student
Lab: Rockwell
Phone: 517-884-6692
Email: kaiserlu@msu.edu
Ramya Kalyana Kumar
Ramya Kalyana Kumar
Lab: Watts 
Phone: 353-4648
Email: kalyanak@msu.edu
Omar Kana
Omar Kana
Lab: Bhattacharya
Phone: 517-884-6952
Email: kanaomar@msu.edu
Isha Khan
Isha Khan
Lab: Kaminski
Phone: 517-432-3886
Email: khand@msu.edu