Doctoral Students

Kevin Baker

Pharmacology & Toxicology
Lab: Luyendyk 
Phone: (517) 884-2057
Email: bakerk27@msu.edu 

Allison Boss

FSHN/Pharm Tox Dual Major
Lab: Rockwell
Email: bossali@msu.edu

Vanessa Benham

Pharmacology & Toxicology
Lab: Bernard
Phone: (517) 353-0238
Email: benhamva@msu.edu

Maja Blake

DO/Pharm Tox
Lab: Amalfitano
Phone: (517) 884-5305
Email: blakemaj@msu.edu

Laura Chambers

Pharmacology & Toxicology
Lab: Dorrance
Phone: (517) 432-2133
Email: marklau1@msu.edu

Devin Dattmore

Pharmacology & Toxicology
Lab: Lee
Phone: (517) 353-1369
Email: dattmore@msu.edu

Nick Ether

Pharmacology & Toxicology
Lab: Lauver - Lilly Project
Phone: 517-884-0321
Email: ether@msu.edu

Olivia Favor

Pharmacology & Toxicology
Lab: Lee
Phone: 517-353-1369
Email: favorli@msu.edu

David Ferland

Pharmacology & Toxicology
Lab: Watts
Phone: (517) 353-3900
Email: ferlandd@msu.edu

Robert Freeborn

Pharmacology & Toxicology
Lab: Rockwell 
Phone: (517) 884-6692
Email: freebor8@msu.edu

Jeremy Gingrich

Pharmacology & Toxicology
Lab: Veiga-Lopez 
Email: gingric9@msu.edu

Lauren Heine

Pharmacology & Toxicology
Lab: Harkema
Email: heinelau@msu.edu

Dawn Henderlong

Pharmacology & Toxicology
Lab: Lauver
Email: henderl7@msu.edu
Phone: 517-884-0321

Yajing Ji

DO/Pharm Tox
Lab: Neubig
Phone: 517-432-4512
Email: jiyajing@msu.edu

Malique Jones

Pharmacology & Toxicology
Lab: Tykocki
Phone: 517-884-0253
Email: jonesbro@msu.edu

Amanda Jurgelewicz

Pharmacology & Toxicology
Lab: LaPres
Phone: (517) 432-3269
Email: jurgelew@msu.edu

Luca Kaiser

DO/Pharm Tox
Lab: Rockwell
Phone: 517-884-6692
Email: kaiserlu@msu.edu

Ramya Kalyana Kumar

Pharmacology & Toxicology
Lab: Watts 
Phone: 353-4648
Email: kalyanak@msu.edu

Omar Kana

Pharmacology & Toxicology
Lab: Bhattacharya
Phone: 517-884-6952
Email: kanaomar@msu.edu

Isha Khan

Pharmacology & Toxicology
Lab: Kaminski
Phone: 517-432-3886
Email: khand@msu.edu

Katayoon Maghami

Chemistry
Lab:  Lee Lab
maghamik@msu.edu

Melissa Meschkewitz

DO/BMB
Lab: Neubig
Email: meschkew@msu.edu

Sean Misek

Physiology
Lab:  Gallo, Neubig
Phone:  517-432-4507
Email: miseksea@msu.edu

Gio Monterroso

Pharmacology and Toxicology
Lab: Laumet
Phone: 517-353-3689
Email: monterr7@msu.edu

Paulina Pardo

Pharmacology & Toxicology
Lab: Dorrance
Phone: 517-884-8954
Email: marklau1@msu.edu

Elham Pourmand

Chemistry
Lab: Lee
Email: pourman1@msu.edu

Lyndsey Reich

DO/Pharm Tox
Lab: Liby
Phone: 517-432-4512
Email: reichlyn@msu.edu

Brad Ryva

DO/Pharm Tox
Lab: Strakovksy
Email: ryvabrad@msu.edu

Erika Sarno

DO/Pharm Tox
Lab: Robison
Phone: 517-884-5087
Email: sarnoeri@msu.edu

Chemistry
Lab: Alan/Lee
Email: sarparas@msu.edu

Michelle Steidemann

Pharmacology & Toxicology
Lab: LaPres
Phone: 517-432-3269
Email: steidem1@msu.edu

Anna C. Stoll

Pharmacology & Toxicology
Lab: Sortwell
Email: stollann@msu.edu 

Jenna D. Strickland

Pharmacology & Toxicology
Lab: Copple
Phone: 517-884-6691
Email: stric100@msu.edu 

Jasiel Strubbe

Pharmacology & Toxicology
Lab: Tepe
Email: strubbej@msu.edu

Krishna Yelleswarapu

DO/Neuroscience
Lab: Galligan
Phone: 517-353-6609
Email: yelleswa@msu.edu

Erin Zaluzec

Pharmacology & Toxicology
Lab: Sempere
Email: zaluzece@msu.edu

Pharmacology & Toxicology
Lab: Liby 
Phone: 517-884-8954
Email: zhangdi7@msu.edu