Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools

Grayscale

Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

Faculty

* = Indicates labs that are training graduate students and/or Post-docs. The availability of training slots in these labs is dependent on the funding status of the PI.

Jamie Alan, RPh, PharmD, Ph.D. Jamie Alan, RPh, PharmD, Ph.D.

Associate Professor (Fixed Term)
Email: alanjami@msu.edu

 

Jamie Bernard, Ph.D. Jamie Bernard, Ph.D.
Associate Professor *
Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology
Email: jbernard@msu.edu
Matthew Bernard, Ph.D. Matthew Bernard, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor (Fixed Term)
Director, MSU Flow Cytometry Core Facility 
Email: mbernard@msu.edu

Sudin Bhattacharya, Ph.D. Sudin Bhattacharya , Ph.D.

Assistant Professor *
Center for Research on Ingredient Safety
Institute for Integrative Toxicology
Email: sbhattac@msu.edu

Isola Brown, Ph.D. Isola Brown, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor (Fixed Term), Director of Online Programs
Email: browniso@msu.edu  

Courtney Carignan, Ph.D. Courtney Carignan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Food Science and Human Nutrition & Pharmacology & Toxicology
Email: carigna4@msu.edu
Bin Chen, Ph.D. Bin Chen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor *
Department of Pediatrics & Human Development
Email: bin.chen@hc.msu.edu
 

Peter J.R. Cobbett, Ph.D. Peter J.R. Cobbett, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Email: cobbett@msu.edu
 
Bryan Copple, Ph.D. Bryan Copple, Ph.D.
Associate Professor *
Email: copple@msu.edu
Anne Dorrance, Ph.D. Anne Dorrance, Ph.D.
Professor *, Department Chair
Email: dorranc3@msu.edu
Andrea Doseff, Ph.D. Andrea Doseff, Ph.D.
Tenured Professor * 
Email: doseffan@msu.edu
Hosam Elbaz, Ph.D., R.Ph. Hosam Elbaz, Ph.D., R.Ph.

Assistant Professor (Fixed Term)
Email: elbazhos@msu.edu

Edmund Ellsworth, Ph.D. Edmund Ellsworth, Ph.D.
Professor [Fixed Term]
Email: ellswo59@msu.edu
Gregory Fink, Ph.D. Gregory Fink, Ph.D.
Professor *
Email: finkg@msu.edu
Jay Goodman, Ph.D. Jay Goodman, Ph.D.
Professor (Emeritus)
Email: goodman3@msu.edu
John Goudreau, Ph.D., D.O. John Goudreau, Ph.D., D.O.
Associate Professor
Director, Neuro-Degenerative Research Unit
Email: john.goudreau@ht.msu.edu
 
Jack Harkema, DVM, PhD, DACVP, ATSF Jack Harkema, DVM, PHD, DACVP, ATSF
University Distinguished Professor
Pathobiology & Diagnostic Investigation
Email: harkemaj@msu.edu
 
JR Haywood, Ph.D. JR Haywood, Ph.D.
Professor
Assistant VP, Office of Regulatory Affairs
Email: haywood12@msu.edu