Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools

Grayscale

Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

Faculty

* = Indicates labs that are training graduate students and/or Post-docs. The availability of training slots in these labs is dependent on the funding status of the PI.

Jack Harkema, DVM, PhD, DACVP, ATSF Jack Harkema, DVM, PHD, DACVP, ATSF
University Distinguished Professor
Pathobiology & Diagnostic Investigation
Email: harkemaj@msu.edu
 
JR Haywood, Ph.D. JR Haywood, Ph.D.
Professor
Assistant VP, Office of Regulatory Affairs
Email: haywood12@msu.edu
 
Colleen Hegg, Ph.D. Colleen Hegg, Ph.D.
Associate Professor *
Email: hegg@msu.edu
Sachi Horibata, Ph.D. Sachi Horibata, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor 
Precision Health Program
Email: horibat2@msu.edu
 
Brian P. Johnson , Ph.D. Brian P. Johnson , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor *
BioMedical Engineering
Email: bjohnson@msu.edu
David A. Juckett, Ph.D. David A. Juckett, Ph.D.
Professor (Fixed Term)
Email: juckett@msu.edu
Norbert E. Kaminski, Ph.D. Norbert E. Kaminski, Ph.D.
Professor *
Director – Institute for Integrative Toxicology
Director – Center for Research on Ingredient Safety
Email: kamins11@msu.edu
Masamitsu Kanada, Ph.D. Masamitsu Kanada, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor *
Institute for Quantitative Health Science and Engineering
Email: Kanadama@msu.edu
Teresa R. Krieger-Burke, D.V.M., Ph.D. Teresa R. Krieger-Burke, D.V.M., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor (Fixed Term), Research Scientist, InVivo Facility
Email: kriege29@msu.edu

Jack Kottwitz, DVM, PhD CERTAQV Jack Kottwitz, DVM, Ph.D, CERTAQV

Assistant Professor 
Large Animal Clinical Sciences | Pharmacology & Toxicology
Email: kottwitz@msu.edu