Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools


Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

Hui Xu, M.D., Ph.D. Hui Xu, M.D., Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology

Location: B329 Life Sciences
Phone: (517) 353-6609
Email: xuhui2@msu.edu

Fields of Interest: My research works focus on the autonomic nervous system, molecular signaling and receptor/ion channel interaction in the vasculature, and how these factors regulate smooth muscle and vascular tone in health and human diseases.

Stephanie Watts, Ph.D. Stephanie Watts, Ph.D.
Professor *
Undergraduate Minor Director
Department of Pharmacology & Toxicology

Location: B445 Life Sciences
Phone: (517) 353-3724
Email: wattss@msu.edu

Fields of Interest: Our laboratory focuses on vascular smooth muscle pharmacology, physiology and function.  Watts Lab Website: https://www.thewattslab.com/

Anne Dorrance, Ph.D. Anne Dorrance, Ph.D.
Professor *, Department Chair
Email: dorranc3@msu.edu
Andrea Doseff, Ph.D. Andrea Doseff, Ph.D.
Tenured Professor * 
Email: doseffan@msu.edu
Gregory Fink, Ph.D. Gregory Fink, Ph.D.
Professor *
Email: finkg@msu.edu
John Goudreau, Ph.D., D.O. John Goudreau, Ph.D., D.O.
Associate Professor
Director, Neuro-Degenerative Research Unit
Email: john.goudreau@ht.msu.edu
Sachi Horibata, Ph.D. Sachi Horibata, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor 
Precision Health Program
Email: horibat2@msu.edu
Norbert E. Kaminski, Ph.D. Norbert E. Kaminski, Ph.D.
Professor *
Director – Institute for Integrative Toxicology
Director – Center for Research on Ingredient Safety
Email: kamins11@msu.edu
Adam Lauver, Ph.D. Adam Lauver, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor *
Email: lauverda@msu.edu
James P. Luyendyk, Ph.D. James P. Luyendyk, Ph.D.
Professor *
Institute for Integrative Toxicology
Email: luyendyk@msu.edu

Neera Tewari-Singh, Ph.D. Neera Tewari-Singh
Assistant Professor*
Email: tewarisi@msu.edu
Bryan Copple, Ph.D. Bryan Copple, Ph.D.
Associate Professor *
Email: copple@msu.edu

Research Faculty