Display Accessibility Tools

Accessibility Tools

Grayscale

Highlight Links

Change Contrast

Increase Text Size

Increase Letter Spacing

Dyslexia Friendly Font

Increase Cursor Size

Jamie Alan, RPh, PharmD, Ph.D. Jamie Alan, RPh, PharmD, Ph.D.

Associate Professor (Fixed Term)
Email: alanjami@msu.edu

 

Bin Chen, Ph.D. Bin Chen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor *
Department of Pediatrics & Human Development
Email: bin.chen@hc.msu.edu
 

Peter J.R. Cobbett, Ph.D. Peter J.R. Cobbett, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Email: cobbett@msu.edu
 
Edmund Ellsworth, Ph.D. Edmund Ellsworth, Ph.D.
Professor [Fixed Term]
Email: ellswo59@msu.edu
Gregory Fink, Ph.D. Gregory Fink, Ph.D.
Professor *
Email: finkg@msu.edu
John Goudreau, Ph.D., D.O. John Goudreau, Ph.D., D.O.
Associate Professor
Director, Neuro-Degenerative Research Unit
Email: john.goudreau@ht.msu.edu
 
Jack Harkema, DVM, PHD, DACVP, ATSF Jack Harkema, DVM, PhD, DACVP, ATSF
University Distinguished Professor
Pathobiology & Diagnostic Investigation
Email: harkemaj@msu.edu
 
Colleen Hegg, Ph.D. Colleen Hegg, Ph.D.
Associate Professor *
Email: hegg@msu.edu
Kin Sing Stephen Lee, Ph.D. Kin Sing Stephen Lee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor *
Email: sing@msu.edu
Courtney Carignan, Ph.D. Courtney Carignan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Food Science and Human Nutrition & Pharmacology & Toxicology
Email: carigna4@msu.edu
Carolina Restini, PharmD, M.S., Ph.D. Carolina Restini, PharmD, M.S., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor (Fixed Term)
Email: restinic@msu.edu

Research Faculty